After payment, you will receive an email with a link to the books
Tarzan book series in DoubleReading format
Chronological selection of books about the son of the jungle Tarzan. The story of a little boy who monkeys raised. Author: Edgar Burroughs
The collection includes:
  • “Tarzan of the Apes” 
  • “The Return of Tarzan ”
  • “The Beasts of Tarzan”
  • “Jungle Tales Of Tarzan”
  • “Tarzan the Untamed”
  • “The Son of Tarzan”
  • “Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar”
Books are translated into DoubleReading format. Line-by-line translation will allow you to enjoy reading the original, regardless of your foreign level.
Read with interest, and learn the language with pleasure!