After payment, you will receive an email with a link to the books
From A1 to C1: a selection of books by levels in DoubleReading format
A selection of books from Beginner to Advanced will allow you to progress in learning English and expand your vocabulary comfortably.
There are 10 books in the collection:
  • "The Owl" by the Brothers Grimm (A1)
  • "The Children of the New Forest" by Frederic Marryat (A2)
  • "Alice in Wonderland" Lewis Carroll (A2)
  • "The Brass Bottle" by Thomas Anstey (B1)
  • "The pit and the pendulum" by Edgar Allan Poe (B1)
  • "Little Dorrit" by Charles Dickens (B1)
  • "The Woman in White" by Wilkie Collins (B2)
  • "Daniel Deronda" by George Elliot (B2)
  • "Can you forgive her?" Anthony Trollope (W2)
  • "The Country of the Blind" by HG Wells (C1)
Books are translated into DoubleReading format. Line-by-line translation will allow you to enjoy reading the original, regardless of your foreign level.
Read with interest, and learn the language with pleasure!